Contact Us

Murray Country Club
2200 College Farm Road
Murray, KY 42071

 

2018 Board Members and Staff Contact Information

NAME/TITLEEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBER
Chad English -
President
chad@valiantirrigation.com
Gary Keith -
Vice President
g2js.keith@att.net
Charles Reed -
Treasurer/Manager
charlesreed6145@gmail.com
Becky English -
Secretary
beckyenglishclik@gmail.com
Sarah Jonessarah@vintagerose.com
Mark Blankenshipmblankenship@prosecutors.ky.gov
Matt Gingles matthew.gingles@gmail.com
Danny Steeledsteele@wdsteele.com
Richard Davisradsed@hotmail.com
Shane Smithshane@glendiinc.com
Donna Patterson -
Assistant Manager
gmofmurraycc@murray-ky.net drpatter7152@gmail.com270-753-9430
Pro Shop
Bradley Thornton -Clubhousebradleyjoethornton@gmail.com270-753-6113
Club House