Contact Us

Murray Country Club
2200 College Farm Road,
Murray KY 42071

 

Directions

[wpgmza id=”1″]

 

Pro ShopMatt JudgePro Shop 270-753-9430proshopofmurraycc@murray-ky.net

Staff Members

BookkeeperYvonne VogtPro Shop 270-753-9430vogt0722@gmail.com
ClubhouseLaura KellyClubhouse 270-753-6113lkelly717@gmail.com

 

Board of Directors

Judy Muehleman - Presidentjmuehleman@twc.com
Kenneth Harris - Vice Presidentkennethharris20@hotmail.com
David Graham - Treasurer dgraham@ptl-inc.com
Sarah Jones - Secretarysarah@vintagerose.com
Mark Blankenshipmblankenship@prosecutors.ky.gov
John Haymanjhayman@ptl-inc.com
Jim Joiner
Jim Joiner joinerjames52@yahoo.com
Danny Steeledsteele@wdsteele.com
Stuart Poston